Clitellates

Standard

I got a mail today from an Iranian researcher on earthworms, who asked me about my work on cryptic speciation in Lumbriculus variegatus and if I thought these findings could be extrapolated into other groups of worms. This caused me to actually look for the book chapter me and Christer wrote on this topic way back, and it turns out that I do actually have a PDF copy of this. So if anyone is interested in a review of the literature on cryptic speciation in worms, please find look at the article linked to below.

shain_c03[1]

The book itself is extremely expensive, but can be bought here. Despite the high cost, I don’t get any money from this! That’s science for you: serving the community for NO PAY WHATSOEVER since forever.

Leave a Reply

