Goal for 2013

Standard

I’m going to try to build a kotatsu! I would love to have one for next winter, and I think it might not be impossible to make one, even if (so my cursory googling of the matter informs me) I may have to import a kotatsu heater from Japan, to avoid burning the house to the ground. One page I found suggested that a certain kind of IKEA table would be very suitable, but I don’t know. I guess it may be possible that some of the Always Learning people may know where I could get stuff for free.

2 responses »

    • “A psis.”
      Ett lågt bord med en värmekälla under, täckt av en tjock filt och sedan med en sekundär bordsskiva ovanpå så att man kan använda bordet.

Leave a Reply

