New publications (soon…)

Standard

Two new publications on their way! We finally got the crappiest manuscript I’ve ever submitted edited to perfection (?) and it’s been accepted for publication (it’s not crappy any longer, that is), and another manuscript I am a coauthor on together with my colleagues in Czech Republic should be published soon as well, though I have no specifics on that apart from a letter of acceptance, so I don’t know yet… Still, that makes four papers for 2014, which isn’t that bad… It’s probably too late to squeeze in a fifth one that Sarah and I are still working on together with a colleague in Japan, but it’ll get there eventually…

Leave a Reply

